This is the preview version of the Wisconsin State Legislature site.
Please see for the production version.
Noes: 0 - None.
Placed the following appointments and proposals on the Senate Calendar of Tuesday, March 07, 2017:
hist64888Kenneth D. Arneson
hist64889Arlyn H. Baumgarten
hist64890Thomas H. Chwala
hist64891Beverly A. Dittmar
hist64892David J. Drury
hist64893Regina Dunkin
hist64894Joseph D. Frasch
hist64895Kurt Hallstrand
hist64896Michael J. Heberling
hist64897Gary L. Hilgendorf
hist64898Michael F. Holden
hist64899George F. Jacobs Jr.
hist64900Kevin S. Kreier
hist64901Christina C. Martin
hist64902Steve W. Moran
hist64903Dr. R.D. Nair
hist64904Nancy L. Olson
hist64905Randy J. Stockwell
hist64906Matthew D. Wolfert
hist64883Senate Joint Resolution 3
hist64884Senate Joint Resolution 8
hist64885Senate Joint Resolution 12
hist64886Senate Joint Resolution 13
hist64887Senate Joint Resolution 14
hist64938Senate Bill 4
hist64941Senate Bill 5
hist64944Senate Bill 6
hist64907Senate Bill 7
hist64908Senate Bill 12
hist64909Senate Bill 35
hist64910Senate Bill 51
Ayes: 5 - Senators S. Fitzgerald, Roth, Vukmir, Shilling and Bewley.
Noes: 0 - None.
Petitions and Communications
hist64880Pursuant to Senate Rule 17 (5), Representative Subeck added as a co-sponsor of Senate Bill 94.