This is the preview version of the Wisconsin State Legislature site.
Please see http://docs.legis.wisconsin.gov for the production version.
  Pursuant to Assembly Rule 9 (c), the Assembly Minority Leader Gordon Hintz has requested a change to the minority membership of the Joint Committee on Finance. I consent to those changes, and they are as follows:
Remove Representative Gordon Hintz from the Joint Committee on Finance
Add Representative Chris Taylor to the Joint Committee on Finance
  Thank you for your attention to this matter. Please contact my office with any questions.
Sincerely,
Robin J. Vos
Assembly Speaker
_____________
October 19, 2017
Representative Tyler August
Room 119 West, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53708-8952
Senator Dan Feyen
Room 306 South, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
Dear Co-Chairs August and Feyen:
hist76177Pursuant to Joint Legislative procedure, and with your respective approvals, I withdrawing Assembly Bill 402 from the Joint Survey Committee on Tax Exemptions and referring the bill to the Committee on Ways and Means.
Thank you for your consideration.
Sincerely,
ROBIN J. VOS
Assembly Speaker
_____________
Communications
October 17, 2017
Patrick E. Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Chief Clerk Fuller:
hist75861Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Bill 539, relating to plans for supervised release of sexually violent persons, representation of sexually violent persons by the state public defender, and making an appropriation.
Sincerely,
MICHAEL SCHRAA
State Representative
53rd Assembly District
_____________
October 17, 2017
Patrick E. Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Chief Clerk Fuller:
hist75862Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Bill 476, relating to eliminating the 13-week limit on the garnishment of earnings of certain debtors.
Sincerely,
JOEL KITCHENS
State Representative
1st Assembly District
_____________
October 17, 2017
Patrick E. Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Chief Clerk Fuller:
hist75893Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Joint Resolution 80, relating to proclaiming October 15th, 2017, as White Cane Safety Day.
Sincerely,
LISA SUBECK
State Representative
78th Assembly District
_____________
October 18, 2017
Patrick E. Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Chief Clerk Fuller:
hist75956Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Bill 97, relating to mandatory period of confinement for homicide by intoxicated use of a vehicle and providing a criminal penalty.
hist75957Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Bill 98, relating to court orders regarding the installation of an ignition interlock device and providing a criminal penalty.
hist75958Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Bill 99, relating to committing a fifth or sixth offense related to operating a vehicle while intoxicated and providing a criminal penalty.
hist75959Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Bill 197, relating to revocation of operating privilege for certain offenses related to operating while intoxicated, operating after revocation, making an appropriation, and providing a criminal penalty.
hist75960Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Bill 324, relating to increasing the minimum retirement age under the Wisconsin Retirement System and determining final average earnings for the purpose of calculating Wisconsin Retirement System annuities.
Sincerely,
MIKE ROHRKASTE
State Representative
55th Assembly District
_____________
October 18, 2017
Patrick E. Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Chief Clerk Fuller:
hist75998Please add my name as a co-sponsor of Assembly Bill 529, relating to requirements for certain services covered under the Medical Assistance program.
Sincerely,
TERRY MOULTON
State Senator
23rd Senate District
_____________
October 18, 2017
Patrick E. Fuller
Loading...
Loading...