This is the preview version of the Wisconsin State Legislature site.
Please see http://docs.legis.wisconsin.gov for the production version.
STATE OF WISCONSIN
Assembly Journal
One-Hundred and Third Regular Session
  WEDNESDAY, October 4, 2017
The Chief Clerk makes the following entries under the above date:
_____________
Amendments Offered
hist75367Assembly Amendment 1 to Assembly Bill 225 offered by Representative Mursau.
hist75283Assembly Amendment 1 to Assembly Bill 422 offered by Representatives Horlacher and Riemer.
hist75284Assembly Amendment 2 to Assembly Bill 422 offered by Representative Horlacher.
hist75309Assembly Amendment 1 to Assembly Bill 497 offered by Representative Steffen.
_____________
Administrative Rules
Relating to radiation protection.
hist75329No action taken by committee on Health on September 29, 2017.
hist75330To joint committee for review of Administrative Rules pursuant to s. 227.19 (5) (a), Wisconsin Statutes.
Referred on October 4, 2017.
Relating to scheduling acryl fentanyl.
hist75333No action taken by committee on Criminal Justice and Public Safety on September 28, 2017.
hist75334To joint committee for review of Administrative Rules pursuant to s. 227.19 (5) (a), Wisconsin Statutes.
Referred on October 4, 2017.
Relating to designating continuing education on the topic of prescribing controlled substances.
hist75331No action taken by committee on Health on September 28, 2017.
hist75332To joint committee for review of Administrative Rules pursuant to s. 227.19 (5) (a), Wisconsin Statutes.
Referred on October 4, 2017.
Relating to technical corrections to rules governing the Wisconsin Education Services Program for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing and Wisconsin Center for the Blind and visually Impaired, high school graduation standards, disposition of funds, and commencement of school term.
hist75327No action taken by committee on Education on September 29, 2017.
hist75328To joint committee for review of Administrative Rules pursuant to s. 227.19 (5) (a), Wisconsin Statutes.
Referred on October 4, 2017.
_____________
Communications
September 28, 2017
Representative Joe Sanfelippo
Chairman, Assembly Committee on Health
Room 306 North, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53708
Dear Chairman Sanfelippo:
Per Assembly Rule 11 (5)(b), I am writing to have recorded and registered in the committee record how I would have voted on Assembly Bills 318, 310, and 356 on September 28, 2017.
Assembly Bill 318: Aye
Assembly Amendment 1 to Assembly Bill 310: Aye
Assembly Amendment 2 to Assembly Bill 310: Aye
Assembly Bill 310: Aye
Assembly Bill 356: No
I am also providing this letter to the Assembly Chief Clerk to be entered into the Assembly Journal. Please do not hesitate to contact me should you or your staff have any questions.
Sincerely,
LISA SUBECK
State Representative
78th Assembly District
_____________
October 2, 2017
Patrick E. Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Chief Clerk Fuller:
I am writing to notify you I am appointing Representative Chris Taylor as the ranking Assembly Democratic member of the Joint Committee on Finance. Please don’t hesitate to contact me with any questions.
Loading...
Loading...