This is the preview version of the Wisconsin State Legislature site.
Please see http://docs.legis.wisconsin.gov for the production version.
hist75063No action taken by committee on Constitution and Ethics on September 19, 2017.
hist75064To joint committee for review of Administrative Rules pursuant to s. 227.19 (5) (a), Wisconsin Statutes.
Referred on September 26, 2017.
Relating to Ethics Commission forms.
hist75065No action taken by committee on Constitution and Ethics on September 19, 2017.
hist75066To joint committee for review of Administrative Rules pursuant to s. 227.19 (5) (a), Wisconsin Statutes.
Referred on September 26, 2017.
_____________
Communications
September 26, 2017
Patrick E. Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Chief Clerk Fuller:
hist75082Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Bill 501, relating to FoodShare healthy eating incentive pilot program and making an appropriation.
Sincerely,
SCOTT ALLEN
State Representative
97th Assembly District
_____________
September 26, 2017
Patrick E. Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Chief Clerk Fuller:
hist75076Please add my name as a co-sponsor of Assembly Bill 386, relating to property tax assessments based on comparable sales and market segments.
hist75077Please add my name as a co-sponsor of Assembly Bill 387, relating to property tax assessments regarding leased property.
hist75078I respectfully ask that my name be withdrawn as a co-sponsor of Assembly Bill 353, relating to the organization and operation of cooperatives and extensions of credit by electric cooperatives.
Sincerely,
KATHLEEN VINEHOUT
State Senator
31st Senate District
_____________
September 27, 2017
Patrick E. Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Chief Clerk Fuller:
hist75098Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Bill 318, relating to preserving and transferring dental patient health care records, contracts for practicing dentistry or dental hygiene, and granting rule-making authority.
Sincerely,
AMANDA STUCK
State Representative
57th Assembly District
_____________
September 27, 2017
Patrick E. Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Chief Clerk Fuller:
hist75139Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Joint Resolution 53, relating to an advisory referendum on an amendment to the U.S. Constitution.
Sincerely,
JASON FIELDS
State Representative
11th Assembly District
_____________
September 27, 2017
Patrick E. Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Chief Clerk Fuller:
hist75137I respectfully ask that my name be withdrawn as a co-author of Assembly Bill 353, relating to the organization and operation of cooperatives and extensions of credit by electric cooperatives.
Sincerely,
STEVE DOYLE
State Representative
94th Assembly District
Loading...
Loading...