This is the preview version of the Wisconsin State Legislature site.
Please see for the production version.
Picture of Senator Duey Stroebel

Senator Duey Stroebel

Senate District 20 (R - Saukville)

Senator Duey Stroebel's Home Page
District map based on 2011 Wisconsin Act 43
Subscribe to updates via Notify Subscribe to updates via Notify
2017 authored proposals feed Feed for Authored proposals feed
2017 all related items feed Feed for All related items feed
2017 author index
Historical information
Madison Office:
Room 18 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707-7882
(608) 266-7513
Voting Address:
2428 Covered Bridge Road
Saukville, WI 53080

Chris Lawrence
Brian Sikma
John Soper


  • Born Cedarburg, Wisconsin, September 1, 1959; married; 8 children.
  • Graduate Cedarburg High School, 1978; B.B.A. University of Wisconsin–Madison, 1984; M.S. University of Wisconsin–Madison, 1987.
  • Real estate.
  • Member: Ozaukee Board of Realtors; Cedarburg Chamber of Commerce; Greater Cedarburg Foundation (former president); Concordia University President’s Council; Farm Bureau; ABATE of Wisconsin; West Bend Chamber of Commerce; Saukville Chamber of Commerce.
  • Former member: City of Cedarburg Downtown Ad Hoc Committee; Ozaukee Bank and Cornerstone Bank (board of directors).
  • Town of Cedarburg Parks Commission, 2001–04; Town of Cedarburg Planning Commission, 2003–05; Cedarburg School Board, 2007–12.
  • Elected to Assembly in May 2011 special election. Reelected 2012. Elected to Senate in April 2015 special election. Reelected 2016.

2017 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2017 Co-authored Proposals

2017 Cosponsored Proposals

2017 Authored Amendments

2017 Votes