This is the preview version of the Wisconsin State Legislature site.
Please see http://docs.legis.wisconsin.gov for the production version.
Picture of Senator Scott L. Fitzgerald

Senator Scott L. Fitzgerald

Majority Leader

Senate District 13

(R - Juneau) Madison Office:
Room 211 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-5660
Fax:
(608) 282-3553
Voting Address:
N4692 Maple Road
Juneau, WI 53039

Staff:
Jessie Augustyn Jessie.Augustyn@legis.wisconsin.gov
Cindy Block Cindy.Block@legis.wisconsin.gov
Allison Cramer Allison.Cramer2@legis.wisconsin.gov
Adam Foltz Adam.Foltz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kimber Liedl Kimberly.Liedl@legis.wisconsin.gov
Tad Ottman Tad.Ottman@legis.wisconsin.gov
Dan Romportl Dan.Romportl@legis.wisconsin.gov

Biography

  • Born Chicago, Illinois, November 16, 1963; married; 3 children.
  • Graduate Hustisford High School, 1981; B.S. in Journalism, University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh, 1985; US Army Armor Officer Basic Course, 1985; US Army Command and General Staff College.
  • Former associate newspaper publisher; US Army Reserve Lieutenant Colonel (retired).
  • Member: Dodge County Republican Party (chair, 1992–94); Juneau Lions Club; Reserve Officers Association; Knights of Columbus.
  • Elected to Senate since 1994. Leadership positions: Majority Leader 2017, 2015, 2013, 2011 (through 7/24/12); Minority Leader 2011 (effective 7/24/12), 2009, 2007; Majority Leader 9/17/04 to 11/10/04.

2017 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2017 Co-authored Proposals

2017 Cosponsored Proposals

2017 Authored Amendments

2017 Votes