This is the preview version of the Wisconsin State Legislature site.
Please see for the production version.

2017 Blue Ribbon Commission on School Funding

Committee Clerk

Jenna Zantow

Joe Severance


Representative Kitchens (Co-Chair)

Senator Olsen (Co-Chair)

Senator Darling

Senator Marklein

Senator Vinehout

Representative Horlacher

Representative Quinn

Representative Pope

Representative Fields

Ted Neitzke (CEO)

Dr. Michelle Langenfeld (Superintendent)

Dr. Joni Burgin (Superintendent)

Dan Rossmiller (Director of Government Relations)

Lori Saqer (Director of Business Operations)

Dr. Julie Underwood (Professor)

Dr. Bill Hughes (Chief Academic Officer)

Hearing Notices