This is the preview version of the Wisconsin State Legislature site.
Please see http://docs.legis.wisconsin.gov for the production version.
hist34469Wisconsin Act 9   Assembly Bill 17   April 9, 2015
hist34471Wisconsin Act 10   Assembly Bill 18   April 9, 2015
hist34473Wisconsin Act 11   Assembly Bill 2   April 9, 2015
hist34475Wisconsin Act 12   Assembly Bill 3   April 9, 2015
hist34477Wisconsin Act 13   Assembly Bill 4   April 9, 2015
hist34479Wisconsin Act 14   Assembly Bill 5   April 9, 2015
_____________
Speaker’s Communications
April 3, 2015
Secretary Eloise Anderson
Department of Children and Families
201 E. Washington Ave, 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 8916
Madison, WI 53708
Dear Secretary Anderson:
  Pursuant to State Statute Section 15.205 (4), the Speaker of the Assembly is charged with appointing one majority member to the Child Abuse and neglect Prevention Board.
  At this time, I appoint Representative Joan Ballweg. I am certain she will be a great addition to this board.
  If I can answer any questions, or be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.  
Sincerely,
Robin J. Vos
Assembly Speaker
_____________
Communications
April 2, 2015
Patrick E. Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Chief Clerk Fuller:
hist34195Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Bill 143, relating to regulation of transportation network companies, providing an exemption from emergency rule procedures, granting rule-making authority, and providing a penalty.
Sincerely,
EVAN GOYKE
State Representative
18th Assembly District
_____________
April 2, 2015
Patrick E. Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Chief Clerk Fuller:
hist34217Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Bill 45, relating to authorizing towns to participate in multijurisdictional tax incremental financing districts.
Sincerely,
SCOTT ALLEN
State Representative
97th Assembly District
_____________
April 2, 2015
Patrick E. Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Chief Clerk Fuller:
hist34219Please add my name as a co-sponsor of Assembly Bill 107, relating to authorizing reimbursement to counties for the costs incurred in processing and donating certain wild turkeys.
Sincerely,
JANET BEWLEY
State Senator
25th Senate District
_____________
April 6, 2015
Patrick Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Patrick:
  I am pleased to transmit to you the following reports to the 2015-16 Legislature on legislation introduced by the Joint Legislative Council as well as activities on this committee:
JLCR 2015-04 Study Committee on the Review of Tax Incremental Financing (2015 Senate Bill 50 and 2015 Assembly Bill 131; 2015 Senate Bill 51 and 2015 Assembly Bill 132; 2015 Senate Bill 52 and 2015 Assembly Bill 133; 2015 Senate Bill 53 and 2015 Assembly Bill 134; 2015 Senate Bill 54 and 2015 Assembly Bill 135; 2015 Senate Bill 55 and 2015 Assembly Bill 136; 2015 Senate Bill 56 and 2015 Assembly Bill 137; 2015 Senate Bill 57 and 2015 Assembly Bill 138)
JLCR 2015-08 Study Committee on the Review of Criminal Penalties (2015 Assembly Bill 128)
  I would appreciate your including this letter in the Journal for the information of the membership. Additional copies of these reports are available at the Legislative Council Staff offices, One East Main, Suite 401, or from our web page at http://www.legis.state.wi.us/lc.
Sincerely,
Terry C. Anderson
Joint Legislative Council
Director
_____________
April 7, 2015
Patrick Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Patrick:
  I am pleased to transmit to you the following report to the 2015-16 Legislature on legislation introduced by the Joint Legislative Council as well as activities on this committee:
JLCR 2015-07 Special Committee on State-Tribal Relations (2015 Assembly Bill 130)
  I would appreciate your including this letter in the Journal for the information of the membership. Additional copies of these reports are available at the Legislative Council Staff offices, One East Main, Suite 401, or from our web page at http://www.legis.state.wi.us/lc.
Sincerely,
Terry C. Anderson
Joint Legislative Council
Director
_____________
Loading...
Loading...