This is the preview version of the Wisconsin State Legislature site.
Please see http://docs.legis.wisconsin.gov for the production version.
Relating to law enforcement aids to counties and municipalities.
Submitted by Department of Natural Resources.
hist33926Report received from Agency, March 20, 2015.
hist34085To committee on Natural Resources and Sporting Heritage.
Referred on March 30, 2015.
Relating to credential review and reinstatement.
Submitted by Department of Safety and Professional Services.
hist33749Report received from Agency, March 18, 2015.
hist34082To committee on State Affairs and Government Operations.
Referred on March 30, 2015.
Relating to screening newborns for congenital and metabolic disorders.
Submitted by Department of Health Services.
hist33920Report received from Agency, March 24, 2015.
hist34083To committee on Health.
Referred on March 30, 2015.
Relating to technical changes needed to PI 34 as a result of the 2013-15 budget.
Submitted by Department of Public Instruction.
hist33726Report received from Agency, March 17, 2015.
hist34084To committee on Education.
Referred on March 30, 2015.
_____________
Introduction and Reference of Proposals
Read first time and referred:
hist34119Assembly Bill 143
Relating to: regulation of transportation network companies, providing an exemption from emergency rule procedures, granting rule-making authority, and providing a penalty.
By Representatives August, Mason, Petersen, Zamarripa, Brandtjen, Brostoff, Czaja, Doyle, Edming, Genrich, Jagler, Kleefisch, Knudson, Kuglitsch, Kulp, Macco, Nygren, Riemer, Rohrkaste, Spiros, Steffen, Tauchen, Tranel, Vorpagel, Wachs, Swearingen, Ripp, Danou, Schraa, Weatherston, Bowen, Barnes, Craig and Thiesfeldt; cosponsored by Senators Farrow, Lassa, Lasee, Gudex, Marklein, Nass, Vukmir and Wanggaard.
hist34120To committee on State Affairs and Government Operations.
_____________
Communications
March 30, 2015
Patrick E. Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Chief Clerk Fuller:
hist34081Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Joint Resolution 20, relating to the commemoration of the 50th anniversary of the Vietnam War.
hist34092Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Bill 131, relating to industrial zoning requirements in tax incremental districts, planning commission notice for tax incremental district amendments, obsolete references relating to tax incremental districts, allocation of tax increments, joint review board review, and calculation of levy limits following dissolution of a tax incremental district.
hist34093Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Bill 134, relating to tax incremental financing project plan amendments and extending the life of a tax incremental district if the district is adversely impacted by statutory changes to the method of calculating equalized valuation.
hist34094Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Bill 135, relating to inclusion of vacant land within the boundaries of a tax incremental district and exclusion of tax-exempt city-owned property from the initial tax incremental base of a tax incremental district.
hist34095Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Bill 136, relating to limits on TID creation as measured by total TID value.
Sincerely,
ANDRÉ JACQUE
State Representative
2nd Assembly District
_____________
March 31, 2015
Patrick E. Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Chief Clerk Fuller:
hist34130Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Bill 122, relating to exempting certain vehicles of utilities from class B highway weight limitations and certain special or seasonal weight limitations.
Sincerely,
JOHN MACCO
State Representative
88th Assembly District
_____________
March 31, 2015
Patrick E. Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Chief Clerk Fuller:
Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Bill 98, relating to highway maps published by the Department of Transportation.
Sincerely,
DAVID BOWEN
State Representative
10th Assembly District
_____________
March 31, 2015
Patrick E. Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Chief Clerk Fuller:
hist34155Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Bill 98, relating to highway maps published by the Department of Transportation.
hist34160Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Bill 99, relating to highway maps published by the Department of Transportation.
hist34161Please add my name as a co-author of Assembly Bill 100, relating to lighting underneath motorcycles.
Sincerely,
TYLER VORPAGEL
State Representative
27th Assembly District
Loading...
Loading...