This is the preview version of the Wisconsin State Legislature site.
Please see for the production version.
2015-2016 Wisconsin Legislature

Assembly Joint Resolution 11

Relating to: commending the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater men's basketball team for winning the National Collegiate Athletic Association Division III Basketball National Championship title.

Status: Enrolled

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
5/14/2015 Asm.Report correctly enrolled on 5-14-2015172


Date / House Action Journal
2/9/2015 Asm.Introduced by Representatives Jorgensen, Considine, Danou, Hebl, Horlacher, Jacque, Kahl, Kerkman, Kessler, Murphy, Ohnstad, Shankland, Spiros, Spreitzer, Tranel, Vorpagel, Vos, Wachs, Heaton, Hutton and Subeck;
cosponsored by Senators Ringhand, Harsdorf, Nass, Olsen, L. Taylor, Vinehout and Wirch
2/9/2015 Asm.Read and referred to Committee on Rules45
2/10/2015 Asm.Placed on calendar 2-12-2015 by Committee on Rules 
2/12/2015 Asm.Adopted49
2/12/2015 Asm.Representative Kolste added as a coauthor49
2/12/2015 Asm.Ordered immediately messaged49
2/12/2015 Sen.Received from Assembly90
2/13/2015 Sen.Read and referred to committee on Senate Organization93
2/13/2015 Sen.Available for scheduling 
5/4/2015 Sen.Placed on calendar 5-6-2015 pursuant to Senate Rule 18(1)217
5/6/2015 Sen.Concurred in222
5/6/2015 Sen.Senator Lassa added as a cosponsor221
5/6/2015 Sen.Ordered immediately messaged222
5/6/2015 Asm.Received from Senate concurred in150
5/14/2015 Asm.Report correctly enrolled on 5-14-2015172
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.