EXECUTIVE SESSION

Joint Committee on Finance

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, February 4, 2016 12:01 PM 412 East

Assembly Bill 657

Relating to: treatment and diversion programs and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Nygren, Novak, VanderMeer, Krug, Quinn, Schraa, Loudenbeck, Skowronski, Tittl, Knudson, Swearingen, T. Larson, Steffen, Sanfelippo, Rohrkaste, Jagler, Ballweg, Spiros, A. Ott, Ripp, Kleefisch, Petryk, Czaja, Mursau, Kulp, Gannon, Sinicki, Subeck, Ohnstad, Billings, Hintz, Kolste, Doyle, Goyke, Jorgensen and Spreitzer; cosponsored by Senators S. Fitzgerald, Darling, Moulton, Olsen, Petrowski, Wanggaard, Shilling, Ringhand, Vinehout, Erpenbach, Harris Dodd and Hansen.

Assembly Bill 771

Relating to: drug law enforcement grants.

By Representatives Novak and Tranel; cosponsored by Senator Marklein.

Senate Bill 300

Relating to: the sales and use tax imposed on a jukebox.

By Senators Tiffany, Roth, Olsen, Lazich, Stroebel and Shilling; cosponsored by Representatives Swearingen, Nygren, Barca, Jarchow, E. Brooks, Kulp, Petersen, Steffen, Kitchens, Schraa, A. Ott, Genrich, Murphy, T. Larson, Murtha, Mursau, Sinicki, C. Taylor, Czaja, Stuck, Hintz, Jacque and Knodl.

Assembly Bill 409

Relating to: the sales and use tax imposed on a jukebox.

By Representatives Swearingen, Nygren, Barca, Jarchow, E. Brooks, Kulp, Petersen, Steffen, Kitchens, Schraa, A. Ott, Genrich, Murphy, T. Larson, Murtha, Mursau, Sinicki, C. Taylor, Czaja, Stuck, Hintz, Jacque, Knodl, Zepnick, Kuglitsch, Tittl and Petryk; cosponsored by Senators Tiffany, Roth, Olsen, Lazich and Stroebel.

Senate Bill 434

Relating to: taxes on managed forest lands, eligibility for the managed forest land program, management plans for managed forest land, sale or transfer of managed forest land, productivity of managed forest land, closed managed forest land, forest production areas, natural heritage inventory, wildlife action plans, providing an exemption from emergency rule procedures, and granting rule-making authority.

By Senators Tiffany and Moulton; cosponsored by Representatives Mursau, T. Larson, E. Brooks, Swearingen and Czaja.

Assembly Bill 561

Relating to: taxes on managed forest lands, eligibility for the managed forest land program, management plans for managed forest land, sale or transfer of managed forest land, productivity of managed forest land, closed managed forest land, forest production areas, natural heritage inventory, wildlife action plans, providing an exemption from emergency rule procedures, and granting rule-making authority. Rep. Mursau Sen. Tiffany

Assembly Bill 783

Relating to: funding for a virtual dementia tour license and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Tittl, Katsma, Rohrkaste, Hesselbein, Bernier, Novak, Jagler, Macco, Skowronski, Czaja, Brostoff, Meyers, Kolste, Petryk, Swearingen, Kleefisch, Quinn, Kitchens, Kahl, A. Ott, Ripp, Zepnick, Spiros, Subeck, E. Brooks, Sargent, Kulp, Ballweg, Nygren, Ohnstad, Johnson, Sanfelippo, Berceau, Knodl, Murphy, Steineke, Sinicki, Born and Spreitzer; cosponsored by Senators Carpenter and C. Larson.

Assembly Bill 784

Relating to: funding for the Alzheimer's Disease Research Center at the University of Wisconsin-Madison and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Hesselbein, Czaja, Rohrkaste, Bernier, Novak, Katsma, Tittl, Brostoff, Meyers, Jagler, Kolste, Macco, Skowronski, Petryk, Swearingen, Kleefisch, Quinn, Kitchens, Kahl, A. Ott, Ripp, Zepnick, Spiros, Subeck, E. Brooks, Sargent, Kulp, Ballweg, Nygren, Ohnstad, Johnson, Sanfelippo, Allen, Considine, Berceau, Spreitzer, Knodl, Murphy, Steineke, Sinicki and Born; cosponsored by Senators Carpenter and C. Larson.

Assembly Bill 787

Relating to: funding for respite care under the Alzheimer's Family and Caregiver Support Program and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Bernier, Kolste, Rohrkaste, Hesselbein, Novak, Tittl, Brostoff, Meyers, Skowronski, Macco, Jagler, Czaja, Petryk, Swearingen, Kleefisch, Quinn, Kitchens, Kahl, A. Ott, Ripp, Zepnick, Spiros, Subeck, Murphy, E. Brooks, Sargent, Kulp, Ballweg, Nygren, Ohnstad, Johnson, Sanfelippo, Considine, Steineke, Sinicki and Born; cosponsored by Senators Carpenter, Hansen and C. Larson.

Assembly Bill 788

Relating to: funding for dementia care specialists in aging and disability resource centers and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Novak, Meyers, Rohrkaste, Hesselbein, Bernier, Katsma, Tittl, Brostoff, Macco, Jagler, Czaja, Kolste, Skowronski, Petryk, Swearingen, Kleefisch, Quinn, Kitchens, Kahl, A. Ott, Ripp, Zepnick, Spiros, Subeck, Murphy, E. Brooks,

Sargent, Kulp, Ballweg, Nygren, Ohnstad, Johnson, Sanfelippo, Considine, Milroy, Steineke, Sinicki and Born; cosponsored by Senators Carpenter, Hansen and C. Larson.

Assembly Bill 790

Relating to: dementia training grants for mobile crisis teams and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Jagler, Brostoff, Rohrkaste, Hesselbein, Bernier, Novak, Katsma, Tittl, Czaja, Kolste, Meyers, Macco, Skowronski, Petryk, Swearingen, Steineke, Kleefisch, Quinn, Kitchens, Jorgensen, Kahl, A. Ott, Ripp, Zepnick, Spiros, Sargent, Kulp, Ballweg, Nygren, Tranel, Berceau, Sanfelippo, Milroy, Knodl, Subeck, Murphy, E. Brooks, Ohnstad, Johnson, Sinicki, Born and Spreitzer; cosponsored by Senators Carpenter, Hansen and C. Larson.

Senate Bill 293

Relating to: behavioral health care coordination pilot projects, psychiatric consultation reimbursement pilot project, access to information on availability of inpatient psychiatric beds, and making appropriations.

By Senators Vukmir, Bewley, Cowles, Darling, Erpenbach, Gudex, Hansen, Harris Dodd, Harsdorf, C. Larson, Lassa, Miller, Olsen, Petrowski, Ringhand, Shilling, Vinehout, Wanggaard and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives Czaja, Kolste, Ballweg, Berceau, Bernier, Billings, Born, E. Brooks, Considine, Edming, Genrich, Goyke, Hebl, Jagler, Jorgensen, Kahl, Kitchens, Kleefisch, Knodl, Krug, Kulp, Loudenbeck, Meyers, Milroy, Mursau, Nerison, Novak, Nygren, Ohnstad, A. Ott, Petryk, Riemer, Ripp, Rodriguez, Rohrkaste, Sanfelippo, Sargent, Schraa, Shankland, Sinicki, Skowronski, Spreitzer, Steffen, Stuck, Subeck, Swearingen, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt, VanderMeer and Vorpagel.

Assembly Bill 408

Relating to: behavioral health care coordination pilot projects, psychiatric consultation reimbursement pilot project, access to information on availability of inpatient psychiatric beds, and making appropriations.

By Representatives Czaja, Kolste, Ballweg, Berceau, Bernier, Billings, Born, E. Brooks, Considine, Edming, Genrich, Goyke, Hebl, Jagler, Jorgensen, Kahl, Kitchens, Kleefisch, Knodl, Krug, Kulp, Loudenbeck, Meyers, Milroy, Mursau, Nerison, Novak, Nygren, Ohnstad, A. Ott, Petryk, Quinn, Riemer, Ripp, Rodriguez, Rohrkaste, Sanfelippo, Sargent, Schraa, Shankland, Sinicki, Skowronski, Spreitzer, Steffen, Stuck, Subeck, Swearingen, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt, VanderMeer and Vorpagel; cosponsored by Senators Vukmir, Bewley, Cowles, Darling, Erpenbach, Gudex, Hansen, Harris Dodd, Harsdorf, C. Larson, Lassa, Miller, Moulton, Olsen, Petrowski, Ringhand, Shilling, Vinehout, Wanggaard and Wirch.

The Joint Committee on Finance will take Executive action on Assembly Bill 561 pending Executive action by the Assembly Committee on Environment and Forestry.

Senator Alberta Darling	Representative John Nygren
Senate Chair	Assembly Chair