# Senate

# **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

# **Committee on Natural Resources and Energy**

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, January 5, 2016 10:01 AM 300 Southeast

#### Begins at Conclusion of Public Hearing

#### Senate Bill 243

Relating to: approval, reporting, and fee requirements for certain wells.

By Senators Lasee and Olsen; cosponsored by Representatives A. Ott, Ballweg, Bernier, E. Brooks, Edming, Kremer, Krug, T. Larson, Loudenbeck, Mursau, Ripp and Thiesfeldt.

#### Senate Bill 315

Relating to: an exemption from civil liability related to the placement of certain structures in navigable waters and wetlands.

By Senators Gudex and Tiffany; cosponsored by Representatives Swearingen, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt, E. Brooks, T. Larson, Kulp, Skowronski, Czaja, Tittl, A. Ott, Knodl and Mursau.

#### Senate Bill 331

Relating to: membership of the board of commissioners of public inland lake protection and rehabilitation districts.

By Senator Tiffany; cosponsored by Representatives Swearingen, Kleefisch, R. Brooks, Ballweg, Krug, Mursau and Czaja.

#### Assembly Bill 372

Relating to: membership of the board of commissioners of public inland lake protection and rehabilitation districts.

By Representatives Swearingen, Kleefisch, R. Brooks, Ballweg, Krug, Mursau and Czaja; cosponsored by Senator Tiffany.

### Senate Bill 340

Relating to: recycling grants for local governments and making an appropriation. By Senators Cowles, Petrowski, Olsen, Carpenter, Miller, Bewley, Vinehout,

Ringhand, Risser and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives Tittl, Krug, Quinn, Spiros,

Mason, Milroy, Goyke, Sargent, Sinicki, Kolste, Spreitzer, Subeck, Billings, Hintz, Pope, C. Taylor and Berceau.

## Arimond, Geroge

Of La Crosse, as a Recreational User Group Representative on the Lower Wisconsin State Riverway Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2017.

# **Brown**, Ritchie

Of Black River Falls, as a Recreational User Group Representative on the Lower Wisconsin State Riverway Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2017.

Senator Robert Cowles Chair