Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Judiciary

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, December 17, 2015

10:31 AM, or immediately upon adjournment of the previously noticed public hearing. 300 Northeast

Assembly Bill 95

Relating to: interest rates on judgments in small claims actions.

By Representatives Thiesfeldt, Murtha, Edming, Murphy, T. Larson, Born, R. Brooks, Kulp, E. Brooks, Loudenbeck, Kahl, Czaja, Kooyenga, Ballweg, Ripp, Craig and Tittl; cosponsored by Senators Nass, LeMahieu and Wanggaard.

Assembly Bill 201

Relating to: the duty to stop at the scene of a motor vehicle accident.

By Representatives Jacque, Kitchens, Berceau, Edming, Kahl, T. Larson, Quinn, Spiros and Subeck; cosponsored by Senators Wanggaard and Hansen.

Assembly Bill 377

Relating to: court proceedings for traffic violations.

By Representatives Thiesfeldt, Heaton, T. Larson, R. Brooks, Steffen, Weatherston, Allen, Bernier and Ballweg; cosponsored by Senator Wanggaard.

Assembly Bill 432

Relating to: revocation of operating privilege for certain offenses related to operating while intoxicated, operating after revocation, and providing a criminal penalty.

By Representatives Genrich, Jacque, Steffen, Murphy, Kolste, Subeck, Zepnick, Berceau, Kitchens, Bowen, Wachs, Loudenbeck, Thiesfeldt, Pope, Weatherston, Allen and C. Taylor; cosponsored by Senators Wanggaard, Moulton, C. Larson and Darling.

Representative Jim Ott Chair