Senate

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Health and Human Services

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 10:31 AM 201 Southeast

The Executive Session will immediately follow the Public Hearing

Abegglen, Paul

Of Waukesha, as a Registered Nurse 2 on the Board of Nursing, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2019.

Johnson, Jodi

Of Marshfield, as a Registered Nurse 1 on the Board of Nursing, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2019.

Nolan, Lillian

Of Fond du Lac, as a Public Member on the Board of Nursing, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2019.

Pollock, Sharon

Of Hudson, as a Massage/Bodywork Therapy School Rep on the Massage Therapy and Bodywork Therapy Affiliated Credentialing Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2018.

Schumacher, Dr. Patricia

Of Marshfield, as a Chiropractor 4 on the Chiropractic Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2019.

Schumacher, Thaddeus

Of Fitchburg, as a Pharmacist Manager on the Pharmacy Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2019.

Bertram, Kate

Of Wauwatosa, as a Nursing Home Administrator on the Nursing Home Administrator Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2018.

Richardson, Mark

Of Cross Plains, as a Massage/Bodywork Therapist 2 on the Massage Therapy and Bodywork Therapy Affiliated Credentialing Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2018.

Senate Bill 34

Relating to: requiring certain persons to hold certificates of food protection practices in order to operate certain school lunchrooms participating in the National School Lunch Program.

By Senators Olsen, L. Taylor, Bewley and Harris Dodd; cosponsored by Representatives Petryk, Kremer, Danou, Edming, Genrich, Kahl, Kolste, Krug, Kulp, T. Larson, Mursau, A. Ott, Pope, Riemer, Rohrkaste, Sinicki, Spiros, Steffen, Subeck, Tauchen and Allen.

Assembly Bill 37

Relating to: requiring certain persons to hold certificates of food protection practices in order to operate certain school lunchrooms participating in the National School Lunch Program.

By Representatives Petryk, Kremer, Allen, Danou, Edming, Genrich, Kahl, Kolste, Krug, Kulp, T. Larson, Mursau, A. Ott, Pope, Riemer, Rohrkaste, Sinicki, Spiros, Steffen, Subeck and Tauchen; cosponsored by Senators Olsen, L. Taylor, Bewley and Harris Dodd.

05/18/2015: AB37 was added to the list of items to be heard.

Senator Leah Vukmir
Chair