Senate

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Transportation and Veterans Affairs

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, April 30, 2015 11:01 AM 330 Southwest

Kutschma, Larry

Of Lake Geneva, as a member from Congressional District 1 on the Board of Veterans Affairs, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2019.

Assembly Bill 27

Relating to: the maximum speed limit on freeways and expressways.

By Representatives Tittl, August, Ballweg, Brandtjen, R. Brooks, Craig, Czaja, Gannon, Horlacher, Hutton, Jagler, Jarchow, Kapenga, Kerkman, Kleefisch, Knodl, Knudson, Kooyenga, Kuglitsch, Milroy, Mursau, J. Ott, Quinn, Ripp, Rohrkaste, Skowronski, Thiesfeldt, Vorpagel and Weatherston; cosponsored by Senators LeMahieu, Wanggaard, Farrow, Gudex, Lasee, L. Taylor, Tiffany, Vukmir and Lazich.

Assembly Bill 99

Relating to: highway maps published by the Department of Transportation. By Representatives T. Larson, Bernier, Allen, Berceau, E. Brooks, Edming, Goyke, Hesselbein, Horlacher, Mursau, Murtha, Ohnstad, Petryk, Rohrkaste, Sinicki, Steffen and Thiesfeldt; cosponsored by Senators Moulton, Carpenter, Cowles, Nass and Vinehout.

Assembly Bill 100

Relating to: lighting underneath motorcycles.

By Representatives Jagler, Weatherston, Born, Murphy, Steffen, A. Ott, Edming, Mursau, Kooyenga, Murtha and Czaja; cosponsored by Senators S. Fitzgerald, Farrow, LeMahieu, Lazich and Olsen.

Senator Jerry Petrowski
Chair