## Senate

## **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

## **Committee on Judiciary and Public Safety**

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, January 15, 2015 1:01 PM 330 Southwest

## **Senate Joint Resolution 2**

Relating to: election of chief justice (second consideration).

By Senators Tiffany, Darling, Farrow, Lasee, Lazich, LeMahieu, Moulton, Nass, Olsen, Vukmir and Wanggaard; cosponsored by Representatives Hutton, August, Krug, Ballweg, E. Brooks, Craig, Czaja, Horlacher, Jacque, Kerkman, Kleefisch, Knodl, Knudson, Kooyenga, Kuglitsch, Kulp, Mursau, Neylon, A. Ott, Petersen, Quinn, Sanfelippo, Schraa, Skowronski, Tauchen, Tittl, Vorpagel, Weatherston, Kapenga and Swearingen.

> Senator Van Wanggaard Chair