Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Transportation

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1:31 PM 417 North (GAR Hall)

Assembly Bill 249

Relating to: bills making honorary designations of state highways or bridges. By Representatives Vos, Considine, Duchow, Krug, Mursau, Petersen, Ramthun, Schraa, Skowronski, Spiros, Subeck and Tusler; cosponsored by Senator Petrowski.

> Representative Bob Kulp Chair