Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Transportation

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 11:00 AM 417 North (GAR Hall)

Assembly Bill 132

Relating to: electric bicycles and providing a penalty.

By Representatives Rohrkaste, Goyke, Anderson, Billings, Bowen, Crowley, Duchow, Hutton, Jagler, L. Myers, Pope, Ramthun, Sinicki, Spreitzer, Steffen, Subeck, Swearingen, C. Taylor, Tusler, Vorpagel and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Roth, Risser, Bewley, Kooyenga, Larson, Miller, Olsen, Ringhand and Smith.

Assembly Bill 151

Relating to: penalties for certain traffic violations where highway maintenance workers are present and providing a penalty.

By Representatives Kulp, Emerson, Hebl, Considine, Hesselbein, Kerkman, Plumer, Sargent, Sinicki, Spiros, Spreitzer, Subeck, C. Taylor, Vruwink and Skowronski; cosponsored by Senators Miller, Ringhand, L. Taylor, Smith and Bernier.

Representative	Bob Kulp
	Chair