Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Rural Development

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, February 6, 2020 3:15 PM 328 Northwest

Assembly Bill 812

Relating to: creating a voluntary individual animal identification program and granting rule-making authority.

By Representative Tauchen; cosponsored by Senator Jacque.

Assembly Bill 789

Relating to: the well compensation grant program and making an appropriation. By Representatives Shankland, Krug, Felzkowski, Pope, Hebl, Kitchens, Kurtz, Novak, Summerfield, Anderson, Ballweg, Billings, Cabrera, Considine, Dittrich, Doyle, Edming, Emerson, Gruszynski, Horlacher, Kolste, Kulp, Loudenbeck, B. Meyers, Milroy, Mursau, Neubauer, Nygren, Ohnstad, Sinicki, Skowronski, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Subeck, Swearingen, C. Taylor, Thiesfeldt, Tranel, Tusler, VanderMeer, Vruwink, Zamarripa, Zimmerman and Spiros; cosponsored by Senators Testin, Olsen and Feyen.

Assembly Bill 791

Relating to: the private on-site wastewater treatment system replacement or rehabilitation grant program.

By Representatives Krug, Kurtz, Summerfield, Novak, Shankland, Pope, Hebl, Kitchens, Edming, Felzkowski, Oldenburg, VanderMeer, Kolste, Tranel, Doyle, Ballweg, Considine, Anderson, Gruszynski, Neubauer, Mursau, Kulp, Magnafici, Petryk, Swearingen, Plumer, C. Taylor, Vining, Stubbs, Spreitzer, Sinicki, Milroy, Skowronski, Cabrera, Zamarripa, Ohnstad, Vruwink, Tusler, Billings, Thiesfeldt and Spiros; cosponsored by Senators Jacque, Testin, Feyen, Olsen, Smith and Wanggaard.

Representative Nancy VanderMeer
Chair