# *Assembly*

## **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

# **Committee on Rural Development**

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 9:55 AM 225 Northwest

## Assembly Bill 428

Relating to: temporary practice by physicians at camps, providing an exemption from emergency rule procedures, and granting rule-making authority.

By Representatives Edming, Felzkowski, James, Magnafici, Oldenburg, Ballweg, Dittrich, Horlacher, Knodl, Kulp, Milroy, Mursau, Neylon, Petryk, Plumer, Quinn, Ramthun, Rodriguez, Skowronski, Spiros, Stafsholt, Tusler and Wichgers; cosponsored by Senators Petrowski, Bewley, Tiffany, Jacque, Kapenga, Kooyenga, Marklein, Olsen and Stroebel.

## **Assembly Bill 435**

Relating to: regulation of recreational and educational camps, providing an exemption from emergency rule procedures, and granting rule-making authority.

By Representatives Felzkowski, Edming, Oldenburg, Magnafici, James, Fields, Gundrum, Horlacher, Kulp, B. Meyers, Milroy, Mursau, Petryk, Quinn, Ramthun, Sanfelippo, Skowronski, Stafsholt, Tusler and Wichgers; cosponsored by Senators Tiffany, Bewley, Olsen, Schachtner, Stroebel, Marklein and Kapenga.

## Assembly Bill 437

Relating to: electronic health records at recreational and educational camps. By Representatives Oldenburg, Ballweg, Dittrich, Edming, Felzkowski, James, Kerkman, Knodl, Kulp, Magnafici, Milroy, Mursau, Quinn, Ramthun, Skowronski, Snyder, Tusler, Wichgers, Petryk and Spiros; cosponsored by Senators Tiffany, Bewley, Kapenga, Marklein, Nass, Olsen and Stroebel.

## **Assembly Bill 458**

Relating to: temporary practice by registered nurses at camps, providing an exemption from emergency rule procedures, and granting rule-making authority.

By Representatives Magnafici, Edming, James, Oldenburg, Felzkowski, Ballweg, Dittrich, Horlacher, Knodl, Kulp, Mursau, Petryk, Quinn, Ramthun, Rodriguez, Skowronski, Spiros, Tusler and Wichgers; cosponsored by Senators Petrowski, Bewley, Jacque, Kapenga, Kooyenga, Marklein, Nass, Olsen, Stroebel and Tiffany.

Representative Nancy VanderMeer Chair