Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Mental Health

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 10:00 AM 328 Northwest

Assembly Bill 633

Relating to: transport for emergency detention.

By Representatives Born, James, Allen, Anderson, Brooks, Dittrich, Doyle, Edming, Emerson, Felzkowski, Jagler, Katsma, Knodl, Krug, Kulp, Loudenbeck, Magnafici, Milroy, Mursau, Novak, Petryk, Plumer, Rohrkaste, Sanfelippo, Skowronski, Snyder, Spiros, Spreitzer, Stafsholt, Steffen, Subeck, Summerfield, Tittl, Tusler, VanderMeer, Wichgers and Zimmerman; cosponsored by Senators Petrowski, Bewley, Testin, Bernier, Cowles, Marklein, Olsen, Schachtner, Smith and Wanggaard.

> Representative Paul Tittl Chair