Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Health

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, January 17, 2019 1:30 PM 417 North (GAR Hall)

Assembly Bill 1

Relating to: coverage of individuals with preexisting conditions.

By Representatives Petersen, Rohrkaste, Magnafici, Oldenburg, Kitchens, Steineke, Petryk, Vorpagel, Krug, Horlacher, Kulp, Tranel, Jagler, Loudenbeck, Skowronski, Ballweg, Quinn, Dittrich, Brandtjen, Katsma, Thiesfeldt, Felzkowski, Plumer, Spiros, Novak, Edming, Steffen, Snyder, Tittl, Stafsholt, Tauchen, Kuglitsch, Murphy, Pronschinske, Rodriguez, Swearingen, Duchow, Schraa, Tusler, Zimmerman, Kurtz, Vos, Macco, August, Summerfield, Kerkman, Born, Brooks, Ramthun, VanderMeer, Wittke, Sanfelippo, James, Gundrum, Mursau and Ott; cosponsored by Senators Jacque, L. Taylor, Darling, Wanggaard, Marklein and Olsen.

Representative Joe Sanfelippo Chair