Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Federalism and Interstate Relations

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10:00 AM 400 Northeast

Assembly Bill 380

Relating to: federal emergency management assistance payments to municipalities.

By Representatives Kurtz, Krug, Edming, Felzkowski, Kulp, Milroy, Petryk, Skowronski, Spiros, Wittke, Ramthun and Thiesfeldt; cosponsored by Senators Marklein, Cowles, Jacque, L. Taylor and Testin.

Representative Tyler Vorpagel Chair