Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Criminal Justice and Public Safety

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, June 13, 2019 10:00 AM 225 Northwest

Assembly Bill 71

Relating to: possession of child pornography and providing a penalty.

By Representatives Tusler, Crowley, Brandtjen, Horlacher, Kulp, Mursau, Ramthun, Sanfelippo, Schraa, Skowronski, Sortwell, Steffen, Thiesfeldt, Tittl and Wichgers; cosponsored by Senators Jacque, L. Taylor and Marklein.

Assembly Bill 171

Relating to: sexual contact by a law enforcement officer with a person in his or her custody and providing a penalty.

By Representatives Thiesfeldt, L. Myers, Anderson, Mursau, C. Taylor, Spreitzer, Subeck, Fields, Sargent and Zamarripa; cosponsored by Senators L. Taylor, Wanggaard, LeMahieu, Smith and Jacque.

Assembly Bill 188

Relating to: facilities for holding juveniles in secure custody.

By Representatives Schraa, Goyke, Bowen, Billings, Born, Brooks, Considine, Crowley, Edming, Emerson, Felzkowski, Hesselbein, James, Kitchens, Knodl, Kolste, Krug, Kulp, Milroy, Mursau, L. Myers, Novak, Ohnstad, Pope, Ramthun, Rohrkaste, Sargent, Sinicki, Spiros, Steffen, Stubbs, Subeck, Tauchen, Vining and Zimmerman; cosponsored by Senators Wanggaard, L. Taylor, Darling, Feyen, Jacque, Johnson and Tiffany.

Representative John Spiros Chair