Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Consumer Protection

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, February 6, 2020 10:00 AM North Hearing Room (2nd Floor North)

Assembly Bill 734

Relating to: mail theft and providing a penalty.

By Representatives Hutton, Allen, Duchow, Edming, Fields, Gundrum, Jagler, Katsma, Knodl, Kuglitsch, Kulp, Murphy, Petersen, Pronschinske, Sanfelippo, Skowronski, Steffen, Tranel and Tusler; cosponsored by Senators Craig, Darling, Marklein, Nass, Olsen, Stroebel and Wanggaard.

Representative Treig Pronschinske Chair