This is the preview version of the Wisconsin State Legislature site.
Please see for the production version.
2019-2020 Wisconsin Legislature

Senate Joint Resolution 17

Relating to: congratulating the University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point men's hockey team for winning the 2019 NCAA Division III National Championship title.

Status: S - Available for Scheduling

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
4/4/2019 Sen.Available for scheduling 


Date / House Action Journal
4/4/2019 Sen.Introduced by Senators Testin, Bewley, Darling, Johnson, Marklein, Miller, Risser, L. Taylor and Wirch;
cosponsored by Representatives Shankland, Ballweg, Considine, Crowley, Emerson, Gruszynski, Hebl, Krug, Magnafici, Milroy, Murphy, Myers, Neubauer, Riemer, Rohrkaste, Sargent, Sinicki, Skowronski, Snyder, Spiros, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Subeck, VanderMeer, Vruwink, Zamarripa, Bowen, Horlacher, Tusler and Hesselbein
4/4/2019 Sen.Read and referred to Committee on Senate Organization 
4/4/2019 Sen.Available for scheduling 
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.